Athletic Dept Info

Omaha South High School
Athletic Department
4519 S 24th St
Omaha, NE 68107-1894
Phone: 531-299-7690

Profile picture of Roni Huerta Interim-Athletic Director 
Dr. Roni Huerta
veronica.huerta@ops.org
Assistant Athletic Director
Justin Potts
justin.potts@ops.org
Athletic Secretary
Angie Rodenbarger
Angeline.Rodenbarger@ops.org
Barb Rademacher Athletic Aide
Barb Rademacher
barbara.rademacher@ops.org
Michael Peterson Athletic Aide
Mike Peterson
michael.peterson@ops.org
Rick Benak Athletic Aide
Rick Benak
richard.benak@ops.org
  Athletic Aide
Samantha Koehler-Overton
samantha.koehler-overton@ops.org
NOID1Q04005 Athletic Trainer
Amber Shepherd
amber.shepherd@ops.org
Athletic Trainer
Martika Gellermann
martika.gellermann@ops.org